Contact

Bestuur algemeen bestuur@dsz-wave.nl
 Voorzitter Tristan ten Napel voorzitter@dsz-wave.nl
 Secretaris Doesjka Nederhof secretaris@dsz-wave.nl
 Penningmeester Daan Siebenheller penningmeester@dsz-wave.nl
 Zwemcommissaris Irem Tijhuis zwemcommissaris@dsz-wave.nl
 Polocommissaris Lauren Jonk polocommissaris@dsz-wave.nl
Zwembaden
 Kerkpolderbad  Kerkpolderweg 1,2625 EB Delft
 Sportfondsenbad  Weteringlaan 1,2613 WN Delft
Postadres
 X t.a.v. DSZ WAVE  Mekelweg 8,2628 CD Delft
Telefoonnummer
Secretaris +31 6 34 28 07 94