Contact

Bestuur algemeen bestuur@dsz-wave.nl
 Voorzitter Auke Molenkamp voorzitter@dsz-wave.nl
 Secretaris Jasper Mulder secretaris@dsz-wave.nl
 Penningmeester Ted Ruiter penningmeester@dsz-wave.nl
 Zwemcommissaris Constance Hoek zwemcommissaris@dsz-wave.nl
 Polocommissaris Manon Bosman polocommissaris@dsz-wave.nl
Zwembaden
 Kerkpolderbad  Kerkpolderweg 1,2625 EB Delft
 Sportfondsenbad  Weteringlaan 1,2613 WN Delft
Postadres
 X t.a.v. DSZ WAVE  Mekelweg 8,2628 CD Delft