Contact

Bestuur algemeen bestuur@dsz-wave.nl
 Voorzitter Hielke Hendrikse voorzitter@dsz-wave.nl
 Secretaris Abel Brokkelkamp secretaris@dsz-wave.nl
 Penningmeester Dennis Lagendijk penningmeester@dsz-wave.nl
 Zwemcommissaris Gerda van Mook zwemcommissaris@dsz-wave.nl
 Polocommissaris Nina Jonk polocommissaris@dsz-wave.nl
Zwembaden
 Kerkpolderbad  Kerkpolderweg 1,2625 EB Delft
 Sportfondsenbad  Weteringlaan 1,2613 WN Delft
Postadres
 Unit Sport en Cultuur t.a.v. DSZ WAVE  Mekelweg 8,2628 CD Delft